Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Shift Wellness

Health & Wellness Center located in Union Square, New York, NY

29 total reviews

Shift Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shift Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Had my first appointment with Emily. Very thorough and knowledgeable and truly listens!
Marc R.
Submitted 08/20/20
Warm, patient & knowledgeable. Highly recommended
Claire M.
Submitted 08/13/20
In this most recent and previous therapy series, Jeremy Laverdure has helped me make remarkable progress and regain strength. His treatment for serious balance, disc and regaining movement and muscle capabilities has measurably improved my performance: walking, neuropathy and agility. Claire McCarthy
Stewart S.
Submitted 08/07/20
The visit was cordial and Jeremy was very thorough and tested many things and gave me some valuable tips as well as some exercises. I enjoyed out time together,
Carol C.
Submitted 08/07/20
Emily is the best.
Barbara M.
Submitted 07/31/20
Lisa is excellent, very professional and competent. She explains things very clearly.
Richard G.
Submitted 07/24/20
Excellent therapist
Adrienne S.
Submitted 07/24/20
Jeremy Laverdure is the consummate professional..He is addressing all of my needs in an attentive & stress free approach..I am making progress due to his expertise..
Susan C.
Submitted 07/23/20
Expert, thoughtful PT sessions that helped me quickly gain strength, lose pain, and understand how to stay in better condition. My challenges: arthritis, joint pain, scoliosis. Jeremy is deeply informed in several therapeutic approaches.