Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Shift Wellness

Health & Wellness Center located in Union Square, New York, NY

21 total reviews

Shift Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shift Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara S.
Submitted 09/20/20
I have Ben going to Shift(and under its former I Owners/names for the past 18 years. I have had many physical therapists, however, Heather is the best one. She has a patient and knows which exercises I can do without pain. She is always cheerful and a added bonus, like me, she is a balletomane!
Ronald D.
Submitted 09/20/20
Matt Leve is the best! He is always in tune with the needs of my body and mind. I have Parkinson's disease and Matt helps me to maintain my strength and flexibility. In the past, he has helped with with other body ailments. Matt is professional, competent and compassionate.
Vivian F.
Submitted 09/19/20
Matt is a very patient and caring person and that helps tremendously when you are trying to get better
Jason S.
Submitted 09/16/20
Best of Best! And he’s always there when I need him. And he is very, very, knowledgeable. I trust him with my life!
Carol C.
Submitted 09/06/20
Emily listens, watches closely, corrects when needed. She’s the best,
Elise M.
Submitted 09/03/20
Heather was so very thorough and knowledgeable. She examined and explained my injury in great detail, and the step by step process to help it heal. I felt very comfortable with her from the start. I am looking forward to working with Heather and feel encouraged and very optimistic about the result.
Brenda P.
Submitted 08/30/20
Lisa is terrific. She listens and goes beyond the obvious. Smart, caring and delightful.
Frances C.
Submitted 08/29/20
Great wonderful therapist knows her job. A one!!!
Jules M.
Submitted 08/29/20
My experience with Lisa has been excellent.
Arthur L.
Submitted 08/24/20
Very positive experience And helpful
Shirley S.
Submitted 08/23/20
As always, Jeremy knows exactly what I need and how to treat whatever problems are bothering me most. And he does it with such skill and good humor. He's the best.
Sophia V.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Graham is wonderful. He knows his stuff and gets to the root of health issues, which is unbelievably refreshing and rare. It's great that his approach is diet, herbs, medication, in that order. He helped me eliminate a very nasty yeast over-growth in my digestive system about 2 years ago and that improvement stays with me until today. Getting to a place where I no longer have candida means that I'm not as tired, my GI tract is not torturing me multiple times a day like it did to the point of my having gotten a second colonoscopy within a year and a half before seeing him. I'm not easily impressed with anyone, especially not most doctors, but this man embodies the true meaning of the Hippocratic Oath, as opposed to those who keep you on the hook while you see no improvement. Dr. Graham is a really good doctor, plain and simple.
Ellen S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Had my first appointment with Emily. Very thorough and knowledgeable and truly listens!
Marc R.
Submitted 08/20/20
Warm, patient & knowledgeable. Highly recommended
Claire M.
Submitted 08/13/20
In this most recent and previous therapy series, Jeremy Laverdure has helped me make remarkable progress and regain strength. His treatment for serious balance, disc and regaining movement and muscle capabilities has measurably improved my performance: walking, neuropathy and agility. Claire McCarthy
Stewart S.
Submitted 08/07/20
The visit was cordial and Jeremy was very thorough and tested many things and gave me some valuable tips as well as some exercises. I enjoyed out time together,
Carol C.
Submitted 08/07/20
Emily is the best.
Barbara M.
Submitted 07/31/20
Lisa is excellent, very professional and competent. She explains things very clearly.
Richard G.
Submitted 07/24/20
Excellent therapist
Adrienne S.
Submitted 07/24/20
Jeremy Laverdure is the consummate professional..He is addressing all of my needs in an attentive & stress free approach..I am making progress due to his expertise..