Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Shift Wellness

Health & Wellness Center located in Union Square, New York, NY

29 total reviews

Shift Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shift Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia A.
Submitted 10/20/20
He is the best...takes time, and knows exactly what to do.
Mary F.
Submitted 10/08/20
Heather was highly recommended to me by another physical therapist. She has more than met the high praise she received by her peer. A skilled and creative professional at the top of her game, Heather has a lovely disposition with helpful advice and resources. Beyond my particular PT need at this time, I am sure that Heather would be equally qualified at any of the other services she offers at Shift.
Elise M.
Submitted 10/04/20
My sessions with Heather have helped me tremendously. She is extremely knowledgeable and continually asks specific questions to make sure that I will get the best treatment. Heather makes sure that I get the most benefit during each visit by thoroughly evaluating my progress and assessing what will give the best results. Thanks so much Heather!
Martin F.
Submitted 09/28/20
helpful and pleasant
Katherine P.
Submitted 09/27/20
I have seen Matt for different issues over the past few years, and each time he has helped me to regain strength, balance and mobility. Additionally, Matt is a tremendous teacher, helping his clients learn the intricacies of the body and how we move. Therapy with Matt is both productive and inspiring.
Debra S.
Submitted 09/25/20
Pleasant, knowledgeable, sensitive
Megan O.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Graham has impressed us since day one! He has been in constant contact since we first reached out to him, never leaves you in the dark or wondering what’s next. I feel cared for and supported.
Roger R.
Submitted 09/24/20
Jeremy Laverdure did an excellent job, clearly aces his job and is a very pleasant person as well!
Barbara S.
Submitted 09/20/20
I have Ben going to Shift(and under its former I Owners/names for the past 18 years. I have had many physical therapists, however, Heather is the best one. She has a patient and knows which exercises I can do without pain. She is always cheerful and a added bonus, like me, she is a balletomane!
Ronald D.
Submitted 09/20/20
Matt Leve is the best! He is always in tune with the needs of my body and mind. I have Parkinson's disease and Matt helps me to maintain my strength and flexibility. In the past, he has helped with with other body ailments. Matt is professional, competent and compassionate.
Vivian F.
Submitted 09/19/20
Matt is a very patient and caring person and that helps tremendously when you are trying to get better
Jason S.
Submitted 09/16/20
Best of Best! And he’s always there when I need him. And he is very, very, knowledgeable. I trust him with my life!
Carol C.
Submitted 09/06/20
Emily listens, watches closely, corrects when needed. She’s the best,
Elise M.
Submitted 09/03/20
Heather was so very thorough and knowledgeable. She examined and explained my injury in great detail, and the step by step process to help it heal. I felt very comfortable with her from the start. I am looking forward to working with Heather and feel encouraged and very optimistic about the result.
Brenda P.
Submitted 08/30/20
Lisa is terrific. She listens and goes beyond the obvious. Smart, caring and delightful.
Frances C.
Submitted 08/29/20
Great wonderful therapist knows her job. A one!!!
Jules M.
Submitted 08/29/20
My experience with Lisa has been excellent.
Arthur L.
Submitted 08/24/20
Very positive experience And helpful
Shirley S.
Submitted 08/23/20
As always, Jeremy knows exactly what I need and how to treat whatever problems are bothering me most. And he does it with such skill and good humor. He's the best.
Sophia V.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Graham is wonderful. He knows his stuff and gets to the root of health issues, which is unbelievably refreshing and rare. It's great that his approach is diet, herbs, medication, in that order. He helped me eliminate a very nasty yeast over-growth in my digestive system about 2 years ago and that improvement stays with me until today. Getting to a place where I no longer have candida means that I'm not as tired, my GI tract is not torturing me multiple times a day like it did to the point of my having gotten a second colonoscopy within a year and a half before seeing him. I'm not easily impressed with anyone, especially not most doctors, but this man embodies the true meaning of the Hippocratic Oath, as opposed to those who keep you on the hook while you see no improvement. Dr. Graham is a really good doctor, plain and simple.