Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Shift Wellness

Integrative Physical Therapists located in Union Square, New York, NY

43 total reviews

Shift Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shift Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Milton M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Clear instruction proceeded by a detailed analysis and treatment plan.
Donald G.
Submitted 06/03/21
Careful review with addition of new and stretching techniques
Cheryl W.
Submitted 06/01/21
Heather is a great diagnostician. She knows just what to tell you to work on for your issues
Gerald F.
Submitted 05/30/21
strong sessions
Donna S.
Submitted 05/28/21
I think Matt will be a good fit for me= lots of good pointers and helpful suggestions. Donna
James S.
Submitted 05/19/21
I always feel fortunate after a session with Jeremy. His insight and direction have made such a difference in my recovery. All of that combined with a compassionate warm personality, make Jeremy a great PT professional.
Jane M.
Submitted 04/27/21
Jeremy is a true healer. As a physical therapist he has no equal in my experience. He's patient, precise and skilled.
Barbara K.
Submitted 04/18/21
Excellent, professional, care, and help.
Charles P.
Submitted 03/16/21
Matt has been providing PT for me for over 12, I think more years at various times. His knowledge and caring is exemplary. His quest to learn is evident in his Feldenkries training, [I did PT on and off duty ring those years with him. His incorporating Ti Chi into his core PT and general knowledge makes him an outstanding and talented physical therapist. I have referred numerous patients to him from my dental practice over the years with confidence. Thanks Matt for your fine care. Charles E. Puglisi, DMD
Barbara K.
Submitted 02/14/21
Lisa Blum is an excellent diagnostician. She carefully discovered what was wrong, and showed me how to fix it. She is intuitive, caring, related and an excellent teacher and healer!
Paul S.
Submitted 01/30/21
knowledgeable, pleasant and adapts to special needs
Brenda Z.
Submitted 12/29/20
Matt offers creative ideas for Moving through Life.. posture,walking Insights to be free Of pain.. using healing modalities Of Tai Chi and Feldenkrais techniques offer Many new perspectives.. Great working With Matt.
Susan C.
Submitted 12/21/20
Jeremy Laverdure has helped enormously with persistent back pain I have had for 20 years from a rather severe scoliosis (55 degree bend ). Jeremy put together core, balance, and strength work from Pilates, Schroth, and other rehab techniques. He knew how to choose the perfect tactics for my particular spine. He's the best of the best.
Joseph T.
Submitted 12/15/20
After I dealt with my computer SNAFU, the tele-intake exam was up to the excellent standards I had come to expect from my previous in-person visits with Matt Leve, PT My Chief Concern was explained, evaluated. and a treatment plan was established and begun. Could no ask for more. Additional visits were scheduled.
Cynthia A.
Submitted 10/20/20
He is the best...takes time, and knows exactly what to do.
Mary F.
Submitted 10/08/20
Heather was highly recommended to me by another physical therapist. She has more than met the high praise she received by her peer. A skilled and creative professional at the top of her game, Heather has a lovely disposition with helpful advice and resources. Beyond my particular PT need at this time, I am sure that Heather would be equally qualified at any of the other services she offers at Shift.
Elise M.
Submitted 10/04/20
My sessions with Heather have helped me tremendously. She is extremely knowledgeable and continually asks specific questions to make sure that I will get the best treatment. Heather makes sure that I get the most benefit during each visit by thoroughly evaluating my progress and assessing what will give the best results. Thanks so much Heather!
Martin F.
Submitted 09/28/20
helpful and pleasant
Katherine P.
Submitted 09/27/20
I have seen Matt for different issues over the past few years, and each time he has helped me to regain strength, balance and mobility. Additionally, Matt is a tremendous teacher, helping his clients learn the intricacies of the body and how we move. Therapy with Matt is both productive and inspiring.
Debra S.
Submitted 09/25/20
Pleasant, knowledgeable, sensitive